Testimonials & Reviews

Sonoran Endocrinology

Rohit Dwivedi, MD

Endocrinologist located in Surprise, AZ & Gilbert, AZ

56 total reviews

Dr. Rohit Dwivedi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.66 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rohit Dwivedi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Quade R.
Submitted 06/19/21
Very caring doctor.
James M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great
Kimberly L.
Submitted 06/17/21
Thank you!
Donald C.
Submitted 06/05/21
This was our first visit The doctor seems caring and is ready to establish a new plan.
Sarah C.
Submitted 06/05/21
Knowledgeable and caring
Tom S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very helpful!
Sherri B.
Submitted 05/29/21
Like the doc and technology. No one responds to portal appt requests
Gary C.
Submitted 05/21/21
Understood the upcoming process
Douglas K.
Submitted 05/06/21
I’ll put it simply, he’s amazing! Best treatment in Prescott.
ROBERT G.
Submitted 05/06/21
On time, efficient and good advice.
Patricia G.
Submitted 05/02/21
took his time to listen to my concerns, then explained them so i could understand....liked him very much, everyone there very helpful.
Vernon I.
Submitted 04/14/21
I thought he informed me well of what I was dealing with and took charge. He sent me for the testing I needed to have. I was satisfied with the care.
Judith S.
Submitted 04/09/21
It was good
Kipian H.
Submitted 04/09/21
DR. Dwivedi was attentive to my issues.
Gregory A.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Dwivedi has a great patient approach and is very thorough in his examination. I really appreciated both of these qualities and how they will help get to the source of my medical problem quickly.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 02/28/21
Was very pleased meeting and discussing my situation with Dr. Dwivedi. He answered all my questions, and I learned, and was given a lot of information that I was unaware of. I look forward to continued consultation with Dr. Dwivedi in the future.
Kris T.
Submitted 02/08/21
In on time, friendly and helpful staff. Dr. is very busy but does engage with patients.
Becky G.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Dwivedi is a very genuine doctor. He really takes time to discuss all aspects of my care with me.
Michael M.
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr. Dwivedi is the doctor I have had for my diabetes.
Catherine O.
Submitted 01/16/21
He was very thoughtful and informative