Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Sonoran Endocrinology

Rohit Dwivedi, MD

Endocrinologist located in Surprise, AZ & Gilbert, AZ

13 total reviews

Dr. Rohit Dwivedi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rohit Dwivedi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine O.
Submitted 09/21/20
He was very considerate listened to me and cared about me really enjoyed him being my dr
Lori C.
Submitted 09/04/20
The Dr & staff are very personable & professional.
Debra B.
Submitted 09/03/20
Due to scheduling error I waited a long time but when it was realized, everyone was very sorry and advised me to let them know if the wait was over 15mins. After the wait was discovered, I was in the room and seen by doctor before I could glance through two pages of the magazine! Always a good expierence with the Doctor!
Doris C.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Dwivedi is a great doctor and I’m glad I have him for my doctor.
Carie W.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Dwivedi and staff are always so kind and willing to see that are your needs are met in a timely fashion. They are professional and knowledgable which allows for excellent healthcare.
Robert P.
Submitted 07/16/20
Took me on time when my appointment was scheduled for direct and to the point I was in and out of there in 15 minutes more than satisfied
Chad N.
Submitted 06/14/20
Staff was very polite and caring. Doctor was very knowledgeable and concerned for our well being.
Debra B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr DVD is a great doctor!
Douglas K.
Submitted 05/21/20
Doctor Dwivedi is fantastic! He is a blessing to Prescott and surrounding areas! He has been a tremendous help with managing my diabetes. Always a pleasure attending my appointments.
Ada M.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Dwivedi is an Endocrinologist (Thyroid, Diabetes, Hormones). He arrived at my appointed time, asked pertinent questions, actually listened to my responses. I feel confident in his care and am pleased to have found a good endo doctor in Mohave County.
Marilyn W.
Submitted 04/05/20
Caring and professional. So happy he comes to Prescott.
Victoria U.
Submitted 04/04/20
I have been a patient ofDr Dwivedi for over 15 years and never have I been disappointed with his care and kindness and I so appreciate his honesty in what needs to be done
Danielle A.
Submitted 03/15/20
Amazing provider and staff.