Testimonials & Reviews

Sonoran Endocrinology

Rohit Dwivedi, MD

Endocrinologist located in Surprise, AZ & Gilbert, AZ

50 total reviews

Dr. Rohit Dwivedi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rohit Dwivedi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon W.
Submitted 09/20/21
very professional, kind, and hopefully is going to get me better
Laura A.
Submitted 09/16/21
dr seemed a little rushed today but was very understanding and answered my questions and concerns
Jandi F.
Submitted 09/11/21
all good
Susan S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Quick and efficient
Roleta V.
Submitted 08/27/21
1st Appt with new Endo went well. Dr. Rohit Divwedi is very friendly, professional, knowledgeable, perceptive. Told me a few things I had not heard from another Endo: That I was NOT supposed to be using asthma inhalers 3 weeks before doing labs! The other Endo and Labcorp never said!!! He also found my neck lumpy, so I get a Thyroid Scan. Good catch!!!
Collette L.
Submitted 08/20/21
Good Dr. Knowledgeable,kind, and on point.
Brian C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Doctor Dwivedi and his entire staff at MooreMD gave excellent customer service today in caring for my mother in the Prescott office!
Rosemary T.
Submitted 08/06/21
I have been seeing Dr. Dwividi for more than 5 years. He always takes time to n review my complete medical record, requesting appropriate tests to stay on top of problem issues. He is a concerned and thorough doctor.
Sarah C.
Submitted 08/05/21
He’s great
Robin L.
Submitted 07/29/21
I am extremely happy with Dr.Rohit.I am so glad to have him as my doctor!
Robin L.
Submitted 07/29/21
Andrew was awesome! He helped us through every step of the way!
Charles P.
Submitted 07/16/21
Appointment was on time, informative and efficient. Thank you Dr. "D"
Phillip N.
Submitted 07/08/21
Easy to listen to, very knowledgeable with the subject, caring person.
Faith R.
Submitted 06/20/21
Dr. Dwivedi took extra time on the weekend to call me with lab results and discuss everything in detail.
Quade R.
Submitted 06/19/21
Very caring doctor.
James M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great
Kimberly L.
Submitted 06/17/21
Thank you!
Donald C.
Submitted 06/05/21
This was our first visit The doctor seems caring and is ready to establish a new plan.
Sarah C.
Submitted 06/05/21
Knowledgeable and caring
Tom S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very helpful!