Testimonials & Reviews

Sonoran Endocrinology

Rohit Dwivedi, MD

Endocrinologist located in Surprise, AZ & Gilbert, AZ

24 total reviews

Dr. Rohit Dwivedi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rohit Dwivedi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith S.
Submitted 04/09/21
It was good
Kipian H.
Submitted 04/09/21
DR. Dwivedi was attentive to my issues.
Gregory A.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Dwivedi has a great patient approach and is very thorough in his examination. I really appreciated both of these qualities and how they will help get to the source of my medical problem quickly.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 02/28/21
Was very pleased meeting and discussing my situation with Dr. Dwivedi. He answered all my questions, and I learned, and was given a lot of information that I was unaware of. I look forward to continued consultation with Dr. Dwivedi in the future.
Kris T.
Submitted 02/08/21
In on time, friendly and helpful staff. Dr. is very busy but does engage with patients.
Becky G.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Dwivedi is a very genuine doctor. He really takes time to discuss all aspects of my care with me.
Michael M.
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr. Dwivedi is the doctor I have had for my diabetes.
Catherine O.
Submitted 01/16/21
He was very thoughtful and informative
Gary C.
Submitted 12/19/20
It was a good visit but Dr. Dwivedi talks too fast, and after he left the examination room neither my wife or I were sure of what was coming that day. The assistant was able to answer most of our questions though. Maybe during a patients initial exam he could slow down and make sure sure we know what's is in the future, even by having the patient repeat back the highlights.
Sheila B.
Submitted 12/18/20
Discussion with dr. was very helpful. The only negative thing about the whole process is some man called me the day before, didn't identify who he was with (or I couldn't understand him), saying he wanted something (didn't explain what he wanted). He said to call him back but left no number to call. Couldn't look it up as I didn't who he was calling for. He called back a second time, same scene. Finally talked to someone and got it worked out.
Dawn B.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Dwidvedi is very thorough and has excellent communication skills. He explained all the tests and why they were necessary.
Catherine O.
Submitted 09/21/20
He was very considerate listened to me and cared about me really enjoyed him being my dr
Lori C.
Submitted 09/04/20
The Dr & staff are very personable & professional.
Debra B.
Submitted 09/03/20
Due to scheduling error I waited a long time but when it was realized, everyone was very sorry and advised me to let them know if the wait was over 15mins. After the wait was discovered, I was in the room and seen by doctor before I could glance through two pages of the magazine! Always a good expierence with the Doctor!
Doris C.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Dwivedi is a great doctor and I’m glad I have him for my doctor.
Carie W.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Dwivedi and staff are always so kind and willing to see that are your needs are met in a timely fashion. They are professional and knowledgable which allows for excellent healthcare.
Robert P.
Submitted 07/16/20
Took me on time when my appointment was scheduled for direct and to the point I was in and out of there in 15 minutes more than satisfied
Chad N.
Submitted 06/14/20
Staff was very polite and caring. Doctor was very knowledgeable and concerned for our well being.
Debra B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr DVD is a great doctor!
Douglas K.
Submitted 05/21/20
Doctor Dwivedi is fantastic! He is a blessing to Prescott and surrounding areas! He has been a tremendous help with managing my diabetes. Always a pleasure attending my appointments.